Aquaphotomics Winter Webinar ~ Coherent Water as a Negentropic Engine ~

Recording


Dear friends and colleagues,

We are delighted to extend an invitation to the first aquaphotomics webinar of 2024! Join us as we host the distinguished Professor, Dr. Livio Giuliani, a renowned scientist in the field of water science.

Prof. Giuliani, having earned his doctorate cum laude in 1974 from Sapienza University of Rome’s Institute of Mathematics, brings a wealth of experience. Over the years, he held key roles, including Senior Researcher at ISPESL/INAIL (Italian Ministry of Health) and Chief of the Radiation and Ultrasounds Environmental Pollution Lab (1998-2014). Prof. Giuliani played a pivotal role in formulating exposure limits to electromagnetic fields (EMF), with his “ISPESL Proposal” adopted by the Italian Government in 1998 and now followed by 10 other countries in Europe. As a co-founder and spokesman of the International Commission for Electromagnetic Safety (ICEMS, www.icems.eu), he has contributed significantly to groundbreaking research on the effects of electromagnetic fields (EMFs).

Prof. Giuliani’s research work transitioned from an early focus on Ionizing Radiation dosimetry to EMF protection in 1997. Collaborations with Emilio Del Giudice and Mikhail Zhadin directed his attention to studying the behavior of aqueous solutions under Extremely Low Frequencies (ELFs), revealing the Ion Cyclotron Resonance (ICR) effect. The subsequent investigations, including studies with various researchers, unveiled the concurrent mechanism of protonation of water due to ICR of hydronium hydrates and the discovery of cations transport through floating water bridges. Since 2006, his research has exclusively focused on describing the effects of ICR on normal and cancer cells, and on bacteria, modulating antibiotic resistance. A significant outcome in 2022 was the publication of successful results from a clinical test, confirming the acupuncture theory proposed by Brizhik, Del Giudice, Maric, Oehler, Popp, and Schlecbusch.

Prof. Giuliani’s illustrious scientific career has played pivotal roles in regulatory advocacy and ground-breaking research in electromagnetism, specifically in unveiling the profound role that water plays. We are delighted to announce that he will be the one to open this year’s aquaphotomics webinar series.

Please mark this date and time in your calendars, and join us on 27th February, 5pm JST. To join the session, simply sign up for attendance using the provided “Sign Up” form. The event, as always, is free for all who wish to participate.

Don’t miss out on this enriching experience! Whether your expertise lies in water studies, aquaphotomics, or spectroscopy, Prof. Giuliani’s presentation is sure to captivate and inspire.

We look forward to seeing you!


Aquaphotomics Winter Webinar – Schedule

Time & Date

Date: 2024/02/27 (Tuesday)
Start: Japan Time (JST) 5:00 PM / CET 9AM / EST 3AM
End: Japan Time (JST) 6:00 PM / CET 10AM / EST 4AM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *